playlist

This is my current playlist. Hey, maybe you’ll enjoy it too🙂

In random order:

1. Landing in london by 3 doors down

2. Capital ME by taking back sunday

3. Show me the way by styx

4. It’s the way you make me feel by steps

5. Breakeven by the script

6. Face down by red jumpsuit apparatus

7. I wish by lighthouse family

8. Lost then found by leona lewis feat. onerepublic

9. Special kind of something by kavana

10. The distance by evan & jaron

11. Whataya want from me by adam lambert

12. Inside your heaven by carrie underwood

13. This is me by demi lovato

14. Holiday by green day

15. Spaceman by the killers

16. You’re still the one by lee dewyze

17. How far we’ve come by matchbox 20

18. Say (all I need) by onerepublic

19. Can’t cry anymore by sheryl crow

20. Gotta tell you by samantha mumba

21. I need love by sixpence none the richer

22. We are the world by 25 for haiti

23. I want to know what love is by mariah carey

24. First time by lifehouse

25. I’m not over by carolina liar

About kcplanet

Female. Indonesian. Love reading, traveling, listening to music, watching movies.

2 responses to “playlist

  1. ayu

    beberapa gw emang suka dan jg punya tu di ipod gue….

    wah kalo fean liat no 23 dia pasti seneng banget tu =))

  2. :)) kalo yg no 16 mungkin dia kurang seneng karena itu bukan versi penyanyi asli kesayangannya –> shania twain ;))

Leave a Reply

My stats

  • 86,138 hits

You clicked these

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My blablabla on twitter

